Source
Collaboration, review & developer handoff — found from sitemap — Mural
Checked for Mural on 13 Oct 2026
- Page
- https://support.mural.co/s/article/faq-collaborator-roles-and-access
- Checked
- 13 Oct 2026, 10:56 UTC
- How we may use it
- Public page, crawling permitted
Technical details
- type
- page
- http status
- 200
- content hash
- sha256:9538447e85f28f7c24c61aab1baaaf8f43a738c03c15701a39731fb9a5035cad
- permission
- robots_ok
- screenshot
- Screenshot on file (internal exhibit, not published)
Cited by
Facts read from this source
-
Member definition Report an error
“A member is an everyday collaborator from within your organization. They are a registered user from your company domain who has full access to the collaboration features and content available in your plan.”
-
Guest definition Report an error
“A guest (if permitted in your plan, company, or workspace) is a registered user outside of your company domain who does not have full access to the collaboration features and content available in your plan.”
-
Visitor definition Report an error
“A visitor (if permitted in your plan, company, or workspace) is a non-registered user who is invited to collaborate temporarily, with limited access to collaboration features, in specific murals. A visitor can only access the mural that they received a link to, and you can set how long this link is valid for.”
-
Tiered member types Report an error
“If you’re part of Mural’s tiered Member pricing plan, there are two types of internal members: Limited Members and Full Members.”
-
Multiple mural owners Report an error
“The person who creates a mural is automatically that mural’s owner. But you can designate others as owners, too, so that you can share owner privileges.”
-
Link sharing workspace toggle Report an error
“Link sharing is turned off for a whole workspace or company. In this instance, collaborators must be explicitly invited by email or username.”
-
Confidential rooms Report an error
“The mural is in a confidential room that you’re not a member of.”
-
Visitor link expiry Report an error
“The share link expired.”
-
User type conversion Report an error
“Depending on your plan, you may be able to convert guests to members. For example, most Enterprise plan customers can only invite collaborators with external domains as guests and collaborators with internal domains as members.”
2 facts read from this page are not shown because they could not be confirmed on the page as captured.
Scores citing this record
- The Agency Owner Collaboration, review & developer handoff
- The Agency Owner Pricing transparency
- The Brand Marketer Collaboration, review & developer handoff
- The Data Protection Officer Collaboration, review & developer handoff
- The Frontend Engineer Collaboration, review & developer handoff
- The Frontend Engineer Pricing transparency
- The Product Designer Collaboration, review & developer handoff
- The Skeptic Collaboration, review & developer handoff
- The Skeptic Pricing transparency