Project Management & Collaboration
Trello
Rest of world Report an errorPanel rating · 6 judges · How to read the stars
Category median
Sovereignty: 1 of 4 dimensions proven
0–5 in half steps. 5 means the rubric's top anchor is met on the evidence.
by Atlassian Pty Ltd · trello.com
Report an error on this page Is this your product? →
Read this page as one judge. Each weighs the same scores by what they care about.
The panel's verdict
Trello is a project management tool from Atlassian whose bench scores are strongest where a small team first lands: onboarding effort sits at 7-8 and pricing transparency at 7-8, and every plan carries a public per-user number — Free at $0 for up to 10 collaborators per Workspace, Standard at $5 per user/month billed annually ($6 billed monthly), Premium at $10 ($12.50 billed monthly), Enterprise at $17.50. Its weakest ground is sovereignty, scored 2-3: the policy states information may be transferred, processed and stored outside your country of residence, wherever the vendor or its third-party service providers operate, and we found no public information on data residency, named subprocessors, or a data processing agreement. Reporting and collaboration depth rest largely on partner Power-Ups carrying their own per-board fees; the vendor's Premium plan lists simple data export. Integrations spread 4-6 — judges crediting the 200+ Power-Up catalogue scored high, those finding no public information on a public API or webhooks scored low — and support and documentation sits at 3-5, gated from community support on Free to 24/7 Enterprise admin support.
Speaks for it
- Public per-user pricing on every tier, from Standard at $5 per user/month billed annually ($6 billed monthly) to Enterprise at $17.50 per user/month billed annually
- A $0 tier for up to 10 collaborators per Workspace with 10 boards, unlimited cards and 250 Workspace command runs per month
- A template gallery (kanban, Eisenhower) plus free video tutorials and no-code automation built into every board
- A marketplace of 200+ Power-Ups naming Slack, Google Drive and Salesforce, with Slack and Microsoft Teams message capture and email forwarded into to-dos
- Support availability published per plan, from Community support on Free to 24/5 Premium support and 24/7 Enterprise admin support
Held against it
- Sovereignty scored 2-3, with global transfer rights in the privacy policy and no public information on data residency, a named subprocessor list, or a data processing agreement
- Dependencies, epics and estimates arrive only through partner Power-Ups such as Scaled rather than the core plans
- Reporting depth — velocity, throughput, over 80 ready-made chart templates — sits in separately-subscribed partner Power-Ups, while the vendor's Premium plan itself lists simple data export
- Some Power-Ups by partners require an additional subscription fee, and one captured Power-Up page states the app does not follow Atlassian's privacy guidelines
- We found no public information on a documented public API, webhooks, or import paths from competing tools
Best for
- You need shared boards for a small team — up to 10 collaborators per Workspace — starting at $0 with templates and no-code automation on every board
- You want to price the product yourself, with every tier carrying a public per-user number from Standard at $5 per user/month billed annually to Enterprise at $17.50 per user/month billed annually
- Your team already works in Slack, Google Drive or Salesforce and you are comfortable extending through the 200+ Power-Up marketplace
Avoid if
- You need EU data residency, a named subprocessor list, or a data processing agreement — we found no public information on any of them, and sovereignty scores sit at 2-3
- Your planning depends on dependencies, epics or capacity views shipping in the core product rather than separately licensed partner add-ons
- You need reporting out of the box — the vendor's plans list simple data export on Premium, and analytics arrive as separate partner Power-Up subscriptions
The scores
Collaboration depth
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
How much real multi-person project work the tool carries: shared planning, assignments, dependencies, workload, comments, guest access.
0 — A personal task list; a second user has no defined place in it.
3 — Tasks can be shared and assigned, but planning stays per-person — no shared timeline, workload or dependency view.
5 — Solid shared projects with assignments, comments and at least one team-level planning view; gaps appear in cross-project or capacity planning.
8 — Team-level planning is first-class: cross-project views, workload/capacity, dependencies, guest or client access with sane permissions.
10 — Handles the full span from two freelancers to a structured department in one model — planning, capacity, permissions and client involvement all without workarounds.
The Data Protection Officer
Collaboration is real at the workspace level — up to ten collaborators on the free tier, cross-board card mirroring, and dependencies and epics available through a third-party Power-Up. But I found no public information on comments, guest access, workload or shared timeline views, so team-level planning beyond the shared board is unevidenced. 1 2 5 8
The Bootstrapper
The free tier genuinely fits a small team — up to 10 collaborators per workspace, 10 boards, unlimited cards — and card mirroring pulls to-dos from multiple boards into one view. But I found no public information on card assignments, comments, guest or client access, or any workload or timeline view, and dependency tracking appears through a partner add-on rather than a first-class feature. This is shared boards, not shared planning. 1 2 8
The Enterprise Architect
Shared workspaces are real — a free tier of up to 10 collaborators per Workspace with unlimited cards, templates, and no-code automation on every board — and card mirroring gives one cross-board view. But the planning I need at two hundred seats — dependencies, epics, capacity — is only evidenced inside separately licensed Power-Ups such as Scaled and Screenful, and we found no public information on comments, guest or client access, or board-level permission control. 1 2 5 8
The UX Purist
Free workspaces admit ten collaborators with unlimited cards, card mirroring pulls to-dos from multiple boards into one place, and a template gallery gives a team a shared board from minute one. But we found no public information on workload or capacity views, and dependencies, epics and estimates appear only through a partner Power-Up rather than the core product. 1 2 5 8
The Integrator
Boards are multi-person from the free tier up — up to 10 collaborators per Workspace with unlimited cards — and card mirroring pulls to-dos from multiple boards into one view. But the planning machinery rides on marketplace add-ons: dependencies arrive via the Scaled Power-Up, and we found no public information on comments, guest access or workload and capacity views. 1 2 5 8
The Skeptic
Shared boards with collaborators, templates and no-code automation are evidenced, and card mirroring does pull work from multiple boards into one view — but planning depth is thin: epics and dependencies appear only in a partner Power-Up's marketing, and we found no public information on comments, guest or client access, workload or capacity views. Cross-board teamwork is something you assemble from the marketplace rather than something the plans themselves carry. 1 2 5 8
Reporting
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Whether the tool can answer questions about the work: progress, time, budgets, utilization — and export the answer.
0 — No reporting beyond looking at the board.
3 — Fixed per-project status views only; nothing aggregates across projects and nothing exports cleanly.
5 — Useful standard reports (progress, tracked time) with basic filters and CSV export, but limited customization and no budget/utilization depth.
8 — Configurable cross-project reporting incl. time, budgets and utilization, with dashboards and reliable exports.
10 — Reporting is a product in itself: custom report builder, scheduled delivery, API access to every metric the UI shows.
The Data Protection Officer
Cross-project answers exist but they are bought from the ecosystem: velocity, throughput and cycle-time metrics at team or organization level with scheduled report sharing come from a partner Power-Up, and time logging with Excel/CSV export from another. No budget or utilization reporting is evidenced, and I note the captured marketplace page itself warns that some ecosystem apps do not follow Atlassian's privacy guidelines. 7 8
The Bootstrapper
The analytics muscle is real but rented: cross-project velocity, throughput and time-in-list, custom chart building, scheduled sharing and Excel/CSV export all arrive through third-party Power-Ups carrying their own per-board subscriptions. What ships with Trello itself shows a simple data export on Premium, and I found no public information on budget or utilization reporting anywhere. Strong answers, but a buyer pays a second vendor to get them. 2 7 8
The Enterprise Architect
The core plan pages show only a simple data export on Premium; the depth — velocity, throughput, time in list at team or organization level, over 80 ready-made chart templates, scheduled sharing by email or Slack, and Excel or CSV exports — lives in third-party Power-Ups with their own per-board subscriptions. We found no public information on budget or utilization reporting or on API access to metrics. 2 7 8
The UX Purist
Real answers exist — time logging on cards, velocity and throughput at team or whole-organization level, exports to Excel or CSV, and scheduled delivery through email or Slack — but they arrive by installing separately-priced partner Power-Ups, a different one for time than for dashboards, rather than out of the box. We found no public information on budget or utilization reporting. 2 7 8
The Integrator
Native evidence is thin — "Simple data export" at Premium is what the pricing page shows — but the marketplace carries real analytics: velocity, throughput, time in list and time to complete at team or organization level, 80 chart templates, custom reports, scheduled sharing, and time logging with reports grouped by cards or members exportable to Excel or CSV. We found no public information on budget or utilization reporting, and the depth all sits in separately-subscribed Power-Ups. 2 7 8
The Skeptic
The impressive story — velocity, throughput, cycle time, 80 chart templates, scheduled sharing, Excel/CSV export — belongs to third-party Power-Ups with their own per-board pricing, while the vendor's own plan page offers "Simple data export" on Premium and nothing else; partner Power-Ups "require an additional subscription fee" on top of the plan. We found no public information on budget or utilization reporting. Reporting exists, but it is a separate purchase disguised as a feature. 2 7 8
Integrations
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
How well the tool connects to the rest of the stack: native integrations, calendar/comms hooks, API and webhooks, import/export paths.
0 — A closed box — no API, no integrations, CSV out if anything.
3 — A handful of marquee integrations, no public API or an API that covers a fraction of the product.
5 — The common set (calendar, Slack/Teams, file storage) plus a documented public API; automation platforms partially covered.
8 — Broad native catalogue, well-documented API and webhooks, first-class automation-platform support and real import paths from competitors.
10 — Ecosystem-grade: everything in 8 plus the tool is itself extensible (apps/plugins, AI/MCP surfaces) and exit via API export is complete.
The Data Protection Officer
A broad catalogue of 200+ Power-Ups including Slack, Google Drive and Salesforce, native Slack and Teams messaging into the board, and a genuinely extensible platform where partners build and sell their own add-ons. However, I found no public information on a public API, webhooks, automation-platform support or import paths from competitors, so connectivity beyond the catalogue is unevidenced. 1 2 8
The Bootstrapper
The catalogue is wide — more than 200 Power-Ups with Slack, Google Drive and Salesforce named, plus messages from Slack or Microsoft Teams forwarded straight into the board. But I found no public information on a documented public API, webhooks, calendar hooks or automation-platform coverage, and partner Power-Ups that require an additional subscription fee mean integration cost has to be checked item by item. 1 2
The Enterprise Architect
More than 200 Power-Ups including Slack, Google Drive and Salesforce, plus Slack and Teams message capture and email-to-task via AI, cover the common set well. We found no public information on a documented public API, webhooks or automation-platform coverage; some Power-Ups carry additional subscription fees that are not enumerated, and exit looks thin — portability is promised as an electronic file of basic account information and the content you create. 1 2 3
The UX Purist
A catalogue of 200+ Power-Ups, native hooks for Slack, Microsoft Teams and Google Drive, email forwarded straight into to-dos, and no-code automation built into every board covers the common stack. The captured pages are silent on a public API, webhooks and importer paths from competing tools, which is what keeps this out of the top band. 1 2 7 8
The Integrator
The catalogue is broad — more than 200 apps including Slack, Google Drive and Salesforce, Slack or Teams messages routed into the board, email forwarded to an AI inbox, and a Power-Up architecture that is a genuine plugin surface. But I score from the API docs, and we found no public information on a documented public API, webhooks, or an import path from competing tools, so I cannot credit connectivity the captures never show. 1 2 5
The Skeptic
A "200+" Power-Up catalogue naming Slack, Google Drive and Salesforce, plus Slack/Teams message capture and email-to-task, is a genuinely broad native set and the marketplace is itself an extension surface. But we found no public information on a public API, webhooks, calendar sync or import paths from competitors — and the marketplace carries both a fee warning ("Some Power-Ups by our partners require an additional subscription fee") and, on one listing, a warning that the app does not follow Atlassian's privacy guidelines. 1 2 7
Onboarding effort
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Time and friction from signup to first real value for a small team, without paid services.
0 — No self-serve path — onboarding starts with a sales call and an implementation project.
3 — Self-serve exists but the first project requires configuration a newcomer cannot judge yet (workflows, custom fields, permissions) before anything works.
5 — A team gets a first project running within a day; trial requires payment details or key steps live behind docs.
8 — Signup to working project inside an hour: guided setup, sensible defaults, templates, trial without payment details.
10 — Minutes to value even for non-tool-people, importers pull existing work in, and the tool teaches its own advanced features as the team grows into them.
The Data Protection Officer
A free tier with up to ten collaborators, unlimited cards and a template gallery makes a first shared board cheap and quick, backed by free video tutorials. I found no public information on guided setup, importer tooling, or whether trials require payment details. 2 5 6 7
The Bootstrapper
A team starts at literally zero: the free plan takes up to 10 collaborators with 10 boards and unlimited cards, and the template gallery hands over ready-made kanban and prioritization boards, with free video tutorials behind them. I found no public information on guided setup, and no importer to pull existing work over from another tool — you start from a template or from typing. 2 5 7
The Enterprise Architect
A genuinely cheap start: free for up to 10 collaborators per Workspace with unlimited cards, a template gallery with heavily used starting points, free video tutorials, and a 14-day trial on add-ons. We found no public information on guided setup, on importers to pull existing work in, or on whether trials require payment details. 2 5 7
The UX Purist
This is the fast path done right: a permanent free tier for up to 10 collaborators with unlimited cards, no payment mentioned anywhere in it, and a template gallery whose kanban starter explains itself — lists are task categories, cards are tasks. Automation is present on the very first board. The missing inch is importers pulling existing work in; we found no public information on that. 1 2 5 6
The Integrator
A free tier for up to 10 collaborators with unlimited cards means signup to a working board needs no payment details, and the template gallery — kanban and Eisenhower boards with Power-Ups pre-enabled and tens of thousands of copies — plus free video tutorials flatten the first hour. We found no public information on guided setup flows or importers that pull existing work in from other tools. 2 5 6 7
The Skeptic
A real free tier — $0, up to 10 collaborators, 10 boards, unlimited cards — plus a template gallery (kanban, Eisenhower, Atlassian Team Playbook plays) and free video tutorials gets a small team to a working board without a sales call or a migration project. We found no public information on importers for existing work, guided setup, or whether trials require payment details. 2 5 7
European sovereignty
panel opinion
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Where the company and the data actually sit: legal entity, ownership control, data residency, and subprocessor exposure to non-EU jurisdictions.
0 — Non-European vendor, data on US infrastructure under US law, no DPA worth the name.
3 — DPA and GDPR language present, but hosting defaults to the US or ownership sits outside Europe — compliance paperwork over substance.
5 — EU data residency is available and contractually fixed, but the vendor or its controlling owner is non-European, or core subprocessors put data within CLOUD Act reach.
8 — European company under European control with EU-resident data and a public DPA; remaining exposure is limited to identifiable subprocessors (e.g. a US hyperscaler's EU region) and is documented.
10 — European company, European control, EU-only data residency on European infrastructure, subprocessor list free of extraterritorial reach — verifiable, not asserted.
The Data Protection Officer
I read the privacy policy before the feature list, and it never answers where the data lives: it reserves the right to transfer and store information wherever Atlassian or its third-party service providers operate, with subprocessors disclosed only by category and intra-group transfers relying on the US Data Privacy Framework. The controller entities are Australian and US companies and the EU representative is care-of a San Francisco address, so the GDPR apparatus — enumerated user rights and a genuine delete-or-de-identify commitment — sits as paperwork over substance. I found no public information on EU data residency, a named subprocessor list, or a customer data processing agreement. 3
The Bootstrapper
The GDPR paperwork is present — EEA regional disclosures, a processor-role statement, user rights — but ownership sits outside Europe, and the privacy policy states information may be transferred, processed and stored wherever the company and its providers operate; even the EU representative is listed care of a San Francisco address. I found no public information on EU data residency being offered or contractually fixed. This is compliance language, not European control of the data. 3
The Enterprise Architect
The GDPR apparatus is present — an EU representative, EEA regional disclosures, controller-processor language — but the contracting entities are Atlassian Pty Ltd and Atlassian US, ownership is registered with the SEC, and the policy reserves the right to transfer and store information wherever the vendor or its providers operate. We found no public information on EU data residency or a named subprocessor list, and one captured Power-Up page states outright that the app does not follow Atlassian's privacy guidelines; for European procurement this is compliance paperwork over substance. 3 7
The UX Purist
The controllers named in the policy are Atlassian Pty Ltd and Atlassian US, Inc., with ownership outside Europe, and the captured policy states information may be stored wherever Atlassian or its third-party providers operate. An EU representative and GDPR rights language exist, but we found no public information on EU data residency or a named subprocessor list — paperwork over substance. 3
The Integrator
Atlassian Pty Ltd and Atlassian US, Inc. are the named controllers, and the policy states information may be transferred and stored "outside of your country of residence, to wherever we or our third-party service providers operate", with intra-group transfers under the Data Privacy Framework — a non-European vendor with no evidenced residency option. GDPR surface exists (EU representative, EEA regional disclosures, user rights), but we found no public information on a DPA, EU data residency, or named subprocessors beyond broad service categories. 3
The Skeptic
Atlassian Pty Ltd and Atlassian US, Inc. run the service, information may be transferred and stored "wherever we or our third-party service providers operate", and even the EU representative sits "c/o Atlassian US, Inc. 350 Bush Street, San Francisco". GDPR language exists — EEA regional disclosures, user rights, the Data Privacy Framework for affiliate transfers — but we found no public information on data residency options, a data processing agreement, or named subprocessors; the paperwork is over the substance, and there is not much paperwork. 3
Support & documentation
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Whether a stuck user gets unstuck: docs quality, support channels and their availability per plan, and the health of the learning surface.
0 — No docs beyond marketing pages; support is a contact form that may answer.
3 — Docs exist but are thin or stale; support on entry plans is effectively email-only with slow turnaround.
5 — Searchable help center covering the core product; chat or email support on all plans with reasonable response times.
8 — Deep, current docs incl. onboarding guides and templates; fast chat support not gated to top tiers; visible changelog.
10 — Docs, academy, community and support so good they are a reason to buy; SLAs published, support quality independent of plan.
The Data Protection Officer
Support is sharply tier-gated: the free plan gets community support only, rising to local business hours and 24/5 on paid tiers. I found no public information on a searchable help center, live chat, response-time commitments or a visible changelog — a stuck user on the entry plan is pointed at public community forums rather than the vendor. 2 3 7
The Bootstrapper
The support ladder is at least published honestly: community support on Free, local business hours on Standard, 24/5 on Premium, 24/7 admin on Enterprise, plus public community forums and free video tutorials. But free-tier users get community support rather than a human channel, and I found no public information on a searchable help center, response times or SLAs. A bootstrapped team on the free plan is largely on its own. 2 3 7
The Enterprise Architect
Support availability is published per plan — community support on Free, local business hours on Standard, 24/5 on Premium, 24/7 enterprise admin support — which I can hold a vendor to, and public community forums plus free video tutorials exist. We found no public information on a searchable help center, published SLAs or response times, and free-tier users are directed to the community rather than a support channel. 2 3 7
The UX Purist
Support tiers are published plainly — community support only on the free plan, 24/5 Premium support, 24/7 Enterprise admin support — and free video tutorials plus four public community forums give a self-teaching surface. But a stuck user on the free plan has no live channel, and we found no public information on a searchable help center, chat, or published response times. 2 3 7
The Integrator
The support ladder is published plainly — community support on Free, local business hours on Standard, 24/5 Premium support, 24/7 Enterprise admin support — and public community forums plus free video tutorials exist. But we found no public information on a searchable help center, chat support, or a visible changelog, and the free tier's support is community-only. 2 3 7
The Skeptic
Support is priced, not included: free plans get "COMMUNITY SUPPORT", humans appear on local business hours from Standard, and 24/7 only at Enterprise — and the privacy policy reserves the right to answer your ticket with generative AI. Community forums and free video tutorials exist, but we found no public information on a searchable help center, a visible changelog, or response-time commitments. 2 3 7 8
Pricing transparency
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Can a buyer determine the real, payable cost of the tool for their team before talking to anyone?
0 — No public pricing at all — every number sits behind "contact sales".
3 — Some tiers are public, but a deciding factor (seat minimums, mandatory add-ons, billing-period surcharge, tax treatment) only surfaces at checkout or in fine print.
5 — Self-serve tiers are publicly priced and the billing-period difference is stated, but the headline number still needs qualifying — e.g. annual-only headline, taxes excluded without saying so, or an opaque enterprise tier doing real work.
8 — Every self-serve tier is fully priced with billing periods and tax treatment plain on the page; only genuinely custom enterprise work lacks a number.
10 — Every tier including enterprise has a public price or published price formula, and the headline number is the number on the invoice.
The Data Protection Officer
Every tier from free to enterprise carries a public per-user price with both billing periods stated, which is genuinely rare. The gaps sit at the edges: tax treatment is never addressed, AI features are "starting at $5 a month", Atlassian Guard is a separate subscription at $4/month/user, and some partner Power-Ups carry additional fees that only surface at purchase. 2 7
The Bootstrapper
This is a price page that answers: Free for up to 10 collaborators, Standard at $5 per user/month billed annually ($6 billed monthly), Premium at $10 ($12.50 billed monthly), and even Enterprise at $17.50 per user/month billed annually, with plan limits like 250 versus 1,000 command runs stated up front. The deductions are add-ons priced as starting points — AI at $5 a month, Atlassian Guard at $4/month/user — plus unspecified partner Power-Up fees, and I found no public information on tax treatment. Still, I can compute the core cost at 3 seats or 30 without talking to a soul. 2
The Enterprise Architect
Every tier carries a public number with both billing periods stated — free for up to 10 collaborators, Standard at $5 per user/month billed annually with $6 billed monthly, Premium at $10 with $12.50 billed monthly, Enterprise at $17.50 per user/month billed annually — and single sign-on and provisioning arrive via Atlassian Guard, included on Enterprise or $4/month/user as a separate subscription. Tax treatment is not stated, AI is "starting at $5 a month", and some Power-Ups "require an additional subscription fee" without enumeration, so the headline sits close to the invoice but is not guaranteed to be it. 2 7
The UX Purist
The pricing page is dense with real numbers: every tier from free to Enterprise carries a per-user price with both billing figures printed side by side, free-tier limits are quantified in collaborators, boards, command runs and file size, and the AI add-on at $5 a month and Atlassian Guard at $4/month/user are priced on the page. The gaps: we found no public information on tax treatment, and partner Power-Up fees are acknowledged without a number. 2
The Integrator
All four tiers carry public numbers with the billing-period difference stated — Standard at "Per user/month if billed annually ($6 billed monthly)", Premium at "($12.50 billed monthly)", and Enterprise "Per user/month - billed annually ($210.00 annual price per user)". The edges still need qualifying: AI features are "starting at $5 a month", Atlassian Guard "starts at $4/month/user" as a separate subscription, some partner Power-Ups charge their own fees, and tax treatment is not stated. 2 7
The Skeptic
Every plan carries a public number — Free at $0 with stated limits, Standard at $5 per user/month billed annually ($6 billed monthly), Premium at $10 ($12.50 billed monthly), Enterprise at $17.50 — so a buyer can do the arithmetic before talking to anyone. The hedges are the add-ons: AI features "starting at $5 a month" and Atlassian Guard "starts at $4/month/user" are open-ended, partner Power-Ups can carry their own fees, and we found no public information on tax treatment. 2 7
European sovereignty — proven facts
1 of 4 dimensions provenBuilt only from facts shown on the vendor's own pages. A dimension we could not prove is left open, not scored as zero.
| Legal entity | Not determined ⚠ unverified | — | uncited Report an error |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ownership | Publicly listed ⚠ unverified | 1/2 pts | 3 Report an error |
| Data residency | Not determined | — | uncited Report an error |
| Subprocessors | Not determined ⚠ unverified | — | uncited Report an error |
Where this could be wrong
- Evidence ages. The oldest capture behind this page is from 11 Sep 2026. Vendors change pricing and policies without notice; every fact reflects its source as of the capture date shown in the registry.
- Weak sourcing — Ownership. The public-listed status is inferred from the reference to SEC Form 10-K annual filings (filed only by publicly registered companies); no excerpt names the exchange or states directly that Atlassian is publicly traded.
- Weak sourcing — Legal entity, Subprocessors. Not confirmed on the vendor’s own pages as captured.
- AI can misread a source. Extraction and judgement are automated; a citation guarantees traceability, not infallibility. If something here is wrong, say so — no account needed, every report is decided within 5 business days, and accepted corrections are published.
What we left out
A claim that does not survive our checks costs us the claim, not the page. This is what was taken off this one.
- 14 compliance facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 5 data facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 4 legal facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 4 product facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 1 hosting fact could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and was left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 1 pricing fact could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and was left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 2 sovereignty dimensions could not be confirmed on the vendor’s own pages and are shown as unknown. Know more? Tell us
Sources (8)
The pages every claim on this page was read from — each one checked, dated, and kept verifiable.
- 1 Vendor homepage trello.com Checked 15 Sep 2026 Details →
- 2 Vendor pricing page trello.com Checked 15 Sep 2026 Details →
- 3 Privacy policy trello.com Checked 15 Sep 2026 +1 earlier capture: 11 Sep 2026 Details →
- 4 Security page trello.com Checked 15 Sep 2026 Details →
- 5 Collaboration depth — found from sitemap trello.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 6 Collaboration depth — found from sitemap trello.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 7 Reporting — found from sitemap trello.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 8 Reporting — found from sitemap trello.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →