Project Management & Collaboration
Hive
Rest of world Report an error0–5 in half steps. 5 means the rubric's top anchor is met on the evidence.
by Hive Technology, Inc. · hive.com
Report an error on this page Is this your product? →
Read this page as one judge. Each weighs the same scores by what they care about.
The panel's verdict
Hive, a project management and collaboration tool from Hive Technology, Inc., scored highest on collaboration depth and onboarding effort — both a flat 8 — and lowest on sovereignty, at 2-3. Judges credited shared timelines with milestones and dependencies, utilization views that flag over- and underallocated users, roles and teams, role-based access for external stakeholders, and a self-serve start: Free $0 / free forever with no credit card, a Quick-Start Guide, template library and importers from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project. The sovereignty mark reflects a US company whose privacy policy states personal information may be stored or processed on servers in the United States, with Standard Contractual Clauses and Data Privacy Framework certification; judges found no public information on EU data residency. Reporting and integrations span 7-8: higher marks credit cross-project dashboards with global filters, a broad native catalogue and Zapier; lower ones dock for the premium add-on, the three-level project-depth limit, PDF the only export shown, and no public information on webhooks. Pricing transparency runs 6-7 and support documentation 5-7; no judge disagreements were flagged.
Speaks for it
- Collaboration depth and onboarding effort score a flat 8, the highest marks on the table
- Free $0 / free forever with no credit card required, plus a Quick-Start Guide, template library and importers from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project
- Utilization reporting identifies over- and underallocated users, roles and teams
- Role-based access for external stakeholders in cross-company workspaces, with approvals and automated reviewer reminders
- A documented public API with credentials in user profiles, a Zapier section, and a native catalogue including Slack, Teams, Jira, GitHub and QuickBooks
Held against it
- Sovereignty scores 2-3: a US company whose policy states personal information may be stored or processed on servers in the United States, with the judges finding no public information on EU data residency
- Dashboards sit behind a premium add-on, cap data at three project levels, exclude grandparent budgets from the roll-up total, and show PDF as the only export path
- The Enterprise tier is "Get in touch" while the pricing page lists an Enterprise API among its features, so a deciding capability carries no number
- Dedicated Customer Success Manager, unlimited onboarding and professional services are Enterprise-only, and the judges found no public information on response times, SLAs or chat availability
- The judges found no public information on tax treatment, webhooks, scheduled report delivery or a changelog
Best for
- You need a self-serve start — a free tier with no credit card and importers that pull existing work in from Trello, Asana, Basecamp or Microsoft Project
- You run client and partner work and need role-based access for external stakeholders, with approvals and reviewer reminders in one shared workspace
- You plan team capacity and need utilization reporting that flags over- and underallocation across users, roles and teams
- Your stack leans on Slack, Microsoft Teams, Jira or GitHub and you also want a documented public API and Zapier support
Avoid if
- You require EU data residency — the privacy policy states personal information may be stored or processed on servers in the United States, and the judges found no public information on an EU residency option
- You need reporting inside the plan price — the dashboards sit behind a premium add-on, and the judges found no public information on CSV export of report data or scheduled delivery
- You need published support commitments — the judges found no public information on response times, SLAs or chat availability, and the dedicated Customer Success Manager is Enterprise-only
- You must price every capability up front — Enterprise is "Get in touch" and the judges found no public information on the price of the dashboards add-on
The scores
Collaboration depth
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
How much real multi-person project work the tool carries: shared planning, assignments, dependencies, workload, comments, guest access.
0 — A personal task list; a second user has no defined place in it.
3 — Tasks can be shared and assigned, but planning stays per-person — no shared timeline, workload or dependency view.
5 — Solid shared projects with assignments, comments and at least one team-level planning view; gaps appear in cross-project or capacity planning.
8 — Team-level planning is first-class: cross-project views, workload/capacity, dependencies, guest or client access with sane permissions.
10 — Handles the full span from two freelancers to a structured department in one model — planning, capacity, permissions and client involvement all without workarounds.
The Data Protection Officer
Shared timelines with milestones and dependencies, role-based access for external stakeholders, and external user licenses give client involvement real permissions, while comment threads with mentions, attachments and sorting sit directly on the work. Resourcing and utilization views cover capacity across users, roles and teams. That is first-class team-level planning; I found no public information showing it scales without workarounds from two freelancers to a full department. 5 6 7 2
The Bootstrapper
Shared timelines with milestones and dependencies, resourcing that flags under- and overallocated users, roles and teams, role-based access for external stakeholders, and threaded comments on actions with mentions — that is first-class team planning. Client access arrives through an external user add-on at five external user licenses per purchase, with sane role-based permissions, so the span from small team to structured department looks covered. 5 6 7 2
The Enterprise Architect
Team-level planning is evidenced as first-class: shared timelines with milestones and dependencies, utilization that flags over- and under-allocated users, roles and teams, and cross-company workspaces with role-based access for external stakeholders, with dashboards governed by project and role permissions. Documented quirks — a three-level project depth limit in dashboards and grandparent-project budgets excluded from rollup — read as the workarounds that keep this below the top rung. 5 7 8 2
The UX Purist
Shared timelines with milestones and dependencies, a Resourcing layer that flags over- and under-allocated users, roles and teams, and role-based access for external stakeholders — this is real team-level planning, not a shared to-do list. Comment threads carry @mentions scoped to followers and project owners, and client involvement comes with approvals and reviewer reminders rather than a pray-and-share toggle. External users sit behind an add-on purchase, which keeps it shy of one clean model. 5 6 7 8 2
The Integrator
Assignments, shared timelines with milestones and dependencies, and comment threads with @-mentions are all documented, Resourcing surfaces over- and under-allocation across users, roles and teams, and an external-user add-on with role-based access brings clients into the same workspace. The cross-project dashboards that would carry this the last mile are a premium add-on returning data from only three project levels. 2 5 6 7 8
The Skeptic
Shared timelines with milestones and dependencies, role-based access for external stakeholders, cross-company workspaces with approvals, and per-card comment threads with mentions are all evidenced, and utilization reporting identifies over- and underallocated users, roles and teams. It stops short of the top because cross-project dashboards sit behind a premium add-on, workload planning runs through a separate Resourcing app, and entry plans cap workspaces at 10 members. 5 6 7 8 2
Reporting
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Whether the tool can answer questions about the work: progress, time, budgets, utilization — and export the answer.
0 — No reporting beyond looking at the board.
3 — Fixed per-project status views only; nothing aggregates across projects and nothing exports cleanly.
5 — Useful standard reports (progress, tracked time) with basic filters and CSV export, but limited customization and no budget/utilization depth.
8 — Configurable cross-project reporting incl. time, budgets and utilization, with dashboards and reliable exports.
10 — Reporting is a product in itself: custom report builder, scheduled delivery, API access to every metric the UI shows.
The Data Protection Officer
Cross-project dashboards cover time, budgets, margins, profitability and utilization, with global filters, switchable widget data sources and PDF download — genuinely deep financial reporting. It stays within out-of-the-box dashboards behind a premium add-on with project depth capped at three levels, and I found no public information on a custom report builder or CSV export of report data. 8 7
The Bootstrapper
Dashboards cover workspace completion, late actions, project budgets, four financial views and utilization, with global filters, switchable widget data sources and PDF export — genuine cross-project time, budget and utilization depth. But the dashboards application is a premium add-on, several views require the Resourcing and Time apps to be enabled first, and I found no public information on report-level CSV export or scheduled delivery. 8 7 2
The Enterprise Architect
Ten out-of-the-box dashboards across financial, time and project analytics cover budgets, margins and utilization with per-user targets, plus global filters, widget data-source switching and PDF export. It is positioned as a premium add-on, and I found no public information on scheduled delivery or export of report data in other formats, so it sits a rung below reporting as a product in itself. 8 7 2
The UX Purist
Three dashboard families cover time, budgets and utilization with global filters, switchable widget data sources and PDF export — the questions a manager asks are answerable. But it is a fixed, out-of-the-box catalogue that requires enabling the Time and Resourcing apps before anything populates, hides a three-level project depth limit, and sits behind a premium add-on; we found no public information on a custom report builder or scheduled delivery. 8 7 2
The Integrator
Ten named dashboards across Financial, Time and Project Analytics cover budgets, margins, timesheets and target-based utilization, with global filters and widget-level data-source switching making this genuinely configurable cross-project reporting. PDF download is the only export path the captured pages show, and the dashboard app itself is a premium add-on, so the reporting power costs extra and exports in a presentation shape rather than data. 7 8
The Skeptic
Financial, time and project analytics folders with budgets, margins, profitability and utilization are documented in detail, with global filters, widget data-source switching and PDF export of dashboards. I hold it below the higher anchor because the entire dashboards surface is a premium add-on with a three-level project-depth limit and grandparent-budget roll-up quirks, and I found no public information on CSV or data exports of reports, scheduled delivery, or a custom report builder. 8 7
Integrations
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
How well the tool connects to the rest of the stack: native integrations, calendar/comms hooks, API and webhooks, import/export paths.
0 — A closed box — no API, no integrations, CSV out if anything.
3 — A handful of marquee integrations, no public API or an API that covers a fraction of the product.
5 — The common set (calendar, Slack/Teams, file storage) plus a documented public API; automation platforms partially covered.
8 — Broad native catalogue, well-documented API and webhooks, first-class automation-platform support and real import paths from competitors.
10 — Ecosystem-grade: everything in 8 plus the tool is itself extensible (apps/plugins, AI/MCP surfaces) and exit via API export is complete.
The Data Protection Officer
A broad native catalogue (Slack, Teams, Jira, Zoom, the Google and Microsoft stacks), first-class Zapier support, real import paths from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project, and a documented public API make this well connected. The captured pages do not show webhooks, and I found no public information on extensibility such as plugins or AI surfaces, so I stop short of the top band. 9 10 12
The Bootstrapper
A broad native catalogue — Slack, Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Google Drive, Dropbox, Box, OneDrive, GitHub, Jira, both Google and Outlook calendar feeds, QuickBooks — plus a Zapier section and a documented public API whose credentials live in the user profile. Real import paths exist from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project, with CSV able to merge into an existing project; I found no public information on webhooks. 9 10 12
The Enterprise Architect
Broad native catalogue (Jira, Slack, Microsoft Teams, GitHub, Google and Microsoft stacks, QuickBooks), a documented public API with reference docs and credential guides, Zapier automation, and real import paths from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project. I found no public information on webhooks, and the pricing page lists an Enterprise API as a feature of the top tier, so API access is at minimum a tier question I would settle in writing before purchase. 9 10 2 12
The UX Purist
A named native catalogue spanning Slack, Teams, Zoom, Google and Outlook calendars, four cloud-storage providers, GitHub, Jira and QuickBooks, plus first-class Zapier support and a documented public API whose credentials live in profile settings. Import paths from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project exist, and CSV imports can merge into a live project with unmatched columns becoming custom fields — a small mercy for switchers. We found no public information on webhooks. 9 10 12 2
The Integrator
The native catalogue is broad — Slack, Teams, both calendars, Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox, Box, Jira and GitHub — with a documented public API reference and real import paths from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project; JSON and CSV imports map fields and convert unmatched columns into custom fields. We found no public information on webhooks, and the pricing page shows an Enterprise API line while the reference docs sit elsewhere, so API reach beyond the documented surface is not verifiable from what was captured. 2 9 10 12
The Skeptic
A broad native catalogue plus a Zapier section, a documented public API with credentials in user profiles, and real import paths from Trello, Asana, Basecamp, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project are all evidenced. Two things hold it back: the pricing page lists an Enterprise API as a plan feature, suggesting API access is tied to the top tier, and I found no public information on webhooks. 9 10 2 12
Onboarding effort
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Time and friction from signup to first real value for a small team, without paid services.
0 — No self-serve path — onboarding starts with a sales call and an implementation project.
3 — Self-serve exists but the first project requires configuration a newcomer cannot judge yet (workflows, custom fields, permissions) before anything works.
5 — A team gets a first project running within a day; trial requires payment details or key steps live behind docs.
8 — Signup to working project inside an hour: guided setup, sensible defaults, templates, trial without payment details.
10 — Minutes to value even for non-tool-people, importers pull existing work in, and the tool teaches its own advanced features as the team grows into them.
The Data Protection Officer
Signup is self-serve with a free tier and a trial that collect no credit card, and a Quick-Start Guide, a template library and importers for CSV, JSON, Trello, Asana and Microsoft Project pull existing work in on day one. That reads as a working project inside the first hour; I found no public information on in-product guided setup. 2 11 12
The Bootstrapper
Free forever with no credit card, a trial that never collects one, a quick-start guide, a template library, and importers for CSV, JSON, Trello, Asana, Basecamp and Microsoft Project — with unmatched CSV columns automatically becoming custom fields rather than dead ends. Signup to a working first project looks like an hour, not a day, and Hive University exists for growing into the deeper features. 2 11 12 5
The Enterprise Architect
A free-forever tier with no credit card, a quick-start guide, a template library and importers (CSV, JSON, Microsoft Project, competitor tools) with field mapping and the option to merge into an existing project — signup to first project looks achievable inside a day without paid services. I found no public information on in-product guided setup, which is the only gap against the fastest path. 2 11 12 5
The UX Purist
Free forever with no credit card for the trial or the free tier, a Quick-Start Guide, a template library with ready-made campaign, handover and account-management templates, and importers that pull existing work in — signup to a working project inside an hour looks achievable without paid services. The captured pages show no in-product guided setup or an empty state that teaches itself forward, so I stop short of the top. 2 11 12 5
The Integrator
The free tier and trial collect no credit card, a quick-start guide plus a template library of partner-engagement and handover templates give a newcomer sensible defaults, and importers pull existing work in with field mapping. The Starter plan caps of ten projects and ten workspace members could force an early plan decision, but the path to a first working project is short and self-serve. 2 5 11 12
The Skeptic
A free tier with no credit card, a Quick-Start Guide, a template library, and importers for CSV, JSON, Trello, Asana and Basecamp are all evidenced, with CSV able to merge into an existing project. The import path has quirks — each individual file imports as a single project — but nothing in the captured pages suggests a newcomer must configure workflows or permissions before anything works. 2 11 12 5
European sovereignty
panel opinion
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Where the company and the data actually sit: legal entity, ownership control, data residency, and subprocessor exposure to non-EU jurisdictions.
0 — Non-European vendor, data on US infrastructure under US law, no DPA worth the name.
3 — DPA and GDPR language present, but hosting defaults to the US or ownership sits outside Europe — compliance paperwork over substance.
5 — EU data residency is available and contractually fixed, but the vendor or its controlling owner is non-European, or core subprocessors put data within CLOUD Act reach.
8 — European company under European control with EU-resident data and a public DPA; remaining exposure is limited to identifiable subprocessors (e.g. a US hyperscaler's EU region) and is documented.
10 — European company, European control, EU-only data residency on European infrastructure, subprocessor list free of extraterritorial reach — verifiable, not asserted.
The Data Protection Officer
A US company whose own policy states personal information may be stored or processed on servers in the United States, and I found no public information on an EU residency option, European ownership, or a published subprocessor list beyond Google Analytics. GDPR commitment language, Data Privacy Framework certification and standard contractual clauses are present, but that is transfer paperwork over substance from my seat — no fixed EU residency, and deletion is promised only within a period "generally no later than 30 days". 3 4
The Bootstrapper
Hive Technology, Inc. is a New York company whose privacy policy states personal information may be stored or processed on servers located in the United States, with Google Analytics in the mix. GDPR commitments, Data Privacy Framework certification and Standard Contractual Clauses provide the paperwork, but EU data residency is nowhere offered — for a European buyer this is compliance language, not residency. 3 4
The Enterprise Architect
Hive Technology, Inc. is a New York company subject to FTC enforcement whose privacy policy states data may be stored or processed on servers located in the United States, so GDPR language, Standard Contractual Clauses and Data Privacy Framework certification function as transfer paperwork rather than European substance. I found no public information on EU data residency options, ownership control or subprocessor exposure; for a European deployment this does not survive my procurement bar. 3 4 1
The UX Purist
A New York entity storing personal information on servers in the United States, with GDPR commitment, Standard Contractual Clauses and Data Privacy Framework language doing the compliance work — paperwork over substance. We found no public information on EU data residency, a European legal entity, or a documented subprocessor list. 3 4
The Integrator
Hive Technology, Inc. is a New York company whose privacy policy states personal information may be stored or processed on servers in the United States and other areas outside the customer's jurisdiction, with Data Privacy Framework self-certification and FTC enforcement as the transfer story. GDPR commitment and Standard Contractual Clauses exist as language, but we found no public information on EU data residency or a European entity; Google Analytics on the sites adds a US subprocessor. 4 3
The Skeptic
The vendor is a US company stating that personal information may be stored or processed on servers in the United States, relying on Standard Contractual Clauses and the Data Privacy Framework rather than any EU residency option, and it is subject to FTC enforcement. This is compliance paperwork layered over US hosting; I found no public information on EU data residency, ownership control, or a public subprocessor list beyond site analytics. 3 4
Support & documentation
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Whether a stuck user gets unstuck: docs quality, support channels and their availability per plan, and the health of the learning surface.
0 — No docs beyond marketing pages; support is a contact form that may answer.
3 — Docs exist but are thin or stale; support on entry plans is effectively email-only with slow turnaround.
5 — Searchable help center covering the core product; chat or email support on all plans with reasonable response times.
8 — Deep, current docs incl. onboarding guides and templates; fast chat support not gated to top tiers; visible changelog.
10 — Docs, academy, community and support so good they are a reason to buy; SLAs published, support quality independent of plan.
The Data Protection Officer
A searchable help center covers core features from comments to analytics, with Hive University, webinars and published API documentation as learning surfaces. I found no public information on chat availability, response times or SLAs, the dedicated customer success manager and onboarding sit on the Enterprise plan, and one support article dates from September 2022. 13 11 10 2
The Bootstrapper
The help center is deep and current — a comprehensive dashboards guide dated 2026 sits alongside the getting-started collection, Hive University, webinars, a status page and an in-app question mark for reaching support on any plan. I found no public information on response times, on live chat availability by tier, or on a changelog. 8 13 11 2
The Enterprise Architect
A help center with deep, current articles (a comprehensive dashboards overview dated 2026), Hive University, webinars and in-app help access for reaching support gives a stuck user real paths to answers. The only plan-documented support details are enterprise perks like a dedicated Customer Success Manager and unlimited onboarding, and I found no public information on published SLAs, chat availability by plan or a visible changelog. 13 8 11 2
The UX Purist
The help center is deep and current — the dashboards walkthrough is dated within months of capture and covers every dashboard, folder by folder — and Hive University, webinars, a status page and an in-app question mark give a stuck user several ways forward. What I cannot find: published response times or SLAs for any plan, and a visible changelog. 13 11 8 2
The Integrator
The help center runs deep — comment threading, dashboards, utilization and import guides with named authors and dates — and Hive University, webinars and a status page round out the learning surface; the in-app question mark gives every user a route to reach support. We found no public information on chat support, published response times or a changelog, and the dedicated customer success manager, unlimited onboarding and professional services sit on the Enterprise plan. 2 8 11 13
The Skeptic
A help center with deep and current articles — the dashboards overview carries a 2026 date — plus a Hive University resource and an in-app help question mark available to all users are evidenced. The support-availability article itself carries a 2022 date, dedicated success staff and onboarding are Enterprise-only, and I found no public information on response times, SLAs, chat support, or a changelog. 13 11 8 2
Pricing transparency
Show reasoningHide reasoning
How this is scored
Can a buyer determine the real, payable cost of the tool for their team before talking to anyone?
0 — No public pricing at all — every number sits behind "contact sales".
3 — Some tiers are public, but a deciding factor (seat minimums, mandatory add-ons, billing-period surcharge, tax treatment) only surfaces at checkout or in fine print.
5 — Self-serve tiers are publicly priced and the billing-period difference is stated, but the headline number still needs qualifying — e.g. annual-only headline, taxes excluded without saying so, or an opaque enterprise tier doing real work.
8 — Every self-serve tier is fully priced with billing periods and tax treatment plain on the page; only genuinely custom enterprise work lacks a number.
10 — Every tier including enterprise has a public price or published price formula, and the headline number is the number on the invoice.
The Data Protection Officer
Free at $0, Starter at $5 / month per user and Teams at $12 / month per user are all printed, the yearly option states "save 33%", flexible add-ons are priced at +$5 each, and Enterprise is contact-sales only. Tax treatment is not mentioned anywhere I can see and the dashboards sit behind a separate premium add-on, so the headline number still needs a little qualifying. 2 8
The Bootstrapper
The pricing page answers before anyone qualifies me: "Free $0 / free forever" with no credit card, "Starter $5 / month per user", "Teams $12 / month per user", the "Yearly (save 33%)" difference stated, and flexible add-ons listed at "+$5 each" — even the seat and project caps are printed, so I know a 30-seat team lands on Teams without calling anyone. Tax treatment is not stated anywhere captured and Enterprise reads "Get in touch", which keeps the page one qualifier short of fully plain. 2
The Enterprise Architect
Free, Starter at $5 / month per user and Teams at $12 / month per user are fully priced with member, project, storage and AI-credit limits stated, add-ons at +$5 each, a stated yearly saving of 33 percent, and a trial without credit card. Tax treatment is not stated on the captured page, and the contact-sales Enterprise tier carries real capabilities such as the Enterprise API, so the computed number still needs one qualifier at contract time. 2
The UX Purist
The self-serve tiers are priced on the page — $0 free forever, Starter $5 / month per user, Teams $12 / month per user — with per-tier limits spelled out, a stated yearly saving, and flexible add-ons at +$5 each. But the payable number still needs assembling: the dashboards product is a premium add-on whose price we found no public information on, tax treatment is never mentioned, and Enterprise is "Get in touch". 2 8
The Integrator
Every self-serve tier carries a number on the page — Free $0 / free forever, Starter $5 / month per user, Teams $12 / month per user — with limits enumerated, add-ons priced at +$5 each, external-user licensing spelled out at five licenses per purchased license, and a stated yearly saving of 33%. We found no public information on tax treatment or which billing period the headline numbers assume, and the Enterprise tier is "Get in touch" with the API listed among its features. 2
The Skeptic
Free at $0 / free forever, Starter at $5 / month per user and Teams at $12 / month per user are fully priced on the page with plan limits stated, add-ons marked Flexible add-ons (+$5 each), and the yearly option shown as save 33%. I found no public information on tax treatment, and the Enterprise tier — which the pricing page shows holding the API and dedicated success staff — is Get in touch only, so a deciding capability has no number. 2 8
European sovereignty — proven facts
0 of 4 dimensions provenBuilt only from facts shown on the vendor's own pages. A dimension we could not prove is left open, not scored as zero.
| Legal entity | Not determined | — | uncited Report an error |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ownership | Not determined | — | uncited Report an error |
| Data residency | Not determined ⚠ unverified | — | uncited Report an error |
| Subprocessors | Not determined ⚠ unverified | — | uncited Report an error |
Where this could be wrong
- Evidence ages. The oldest capture behind this page is from 20 Aug 2026. Vendors change pricing and policies without notice; every fact reflects its source as of the capture date shown in the registry.
- Weak sourcing — Data residency, Subprocessors. Not confirmed on the vendor’s own pages as captured.
- AI can misread a source. Extraction and judgement are automated; a citation guarantees traceability, not infallibility. If something here is wrong, say so — no account needed, every report is decided within 5 business days, and accepted corrections are published.
What we left out
A claim that does not survive our checks costs us the claim, not the page. This is what was taken off this one.
- 12 compliance facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 7 data facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 6 pricing facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 4 legal facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 4 product facts could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and were left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 1 hosting fact could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and was left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 1 integrations fact could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and was left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 1 subprocessors fact could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and was left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 1 support fact could not be confirmed on the vendor’s page as captured and was left out of this page and of the panel’s material. Know more? Tell us
- 2 sovereignty dimensions could not be confirmed on the vendor’s own pages and are shown as unknown. Know more? Tell us
Sources (13)
The pages every claim on this page was read from — each one checked, dated, and kept verifiable.
- 1 Vendor homepage hive.com Checked 16 Sep 2026 Details →
- 2 Vendor pricing page hive.com Checked 16 Sep 2026 Details →
- 3 Privacy policy hive.com Checked 16 Sep 2026 +1 earlier capture: 20 Aug 2026 Details →
- 4 Security page hive.com Checked 16 Sep 2026 Details →
- 5 Collaboration depth — found from sitemap hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 6 Collaboration depth — found from sitemap help.hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 7 Reporting — found from sitemap help.hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 8 Reporting — found from sitemap help.hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 9 Integrations — found from sitemap hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 10 Integrations — found from sitemap help.hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 11 Onboarding effort — found from sitemap help.hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 12 Onboarding effort — found from sitemap help.hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →
- 13 Support & documentation — found from sitemap help.hive.com Checked 1 Oct 2026 Details →